kascelux.blogg.se

Snap on modis ultra mode 6
Snap on modis ultra mode 6





snap on modis ultra mode 6
  1. SNAP ON MODIS ULTRA MODE 6 UPDATE
  2. SNAP ON MODIS ULTRA MODE 6 SOFTWARE
  3. SNAP ON MODIS ULTRA MODE 6 FREE

especially when you spend so much freaking money on it!

snap on modis ultra mode 6

And yeah it's really too bad that one machine doesn't cover more.

SNAP ON MODIS ULTRA MODE 6 SOFTWARE

The hantek was crap, the software especially. I've only started using this much better bi-directional scanner and just purchased Pico scope! Dang lot to learn on that Pico scope especially if you're not used to using a scope, but at least I got the best tool. Anyway I'm still getting used to it and learning.

SNAP ON MODIS ULTRA MODE 6 FREE

Are those two years updates included with it from a US dealer or Japanese? He told me they didn't come with two years of free updates.

snap on modis ultra mode 6

Anyway with a $900 updates and only paying $1,800 for it I still figure I got a deal.

SNAP ON MODIS ULTRA MODE 6 UPDATE

I need to break down and update it cuz until I do it's not warrantied, of which he didn't really tell me about and That didn't make me happy. I came across a dealer that had an Autel Elite used for $1800 and he's selling me the updates for 900. No one tool is best but now I shouldn't be sending work away. I should be able to work on just about anything now. Like I said, I have Autel 908p, Autel scope as well as picoscope 4 channel and I just purchased a modis ultra used. If you work on side then I say have both. If you have unlimited access to your shops verus, then I say trade for autel. Maybe get a Bosch mastertech for programming and Autel regular 908 would be better. however I also wish i would have bought the 908 regular without programming because I have heard the programming is not very good with it. Billybob1429 wrote: I have Autel 908p and wish i would have bought the maxisys elite just for the 2 year deal and its slightly better tablet.







Snap on modis ultra mode 6